Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Persidangan Parlimen Yang Di Nanti Nantikan

The session will start sitting tomorrow, 28 April 2008.

This conference will last until May 27, for 16 days. The second conference is scheduled for June 23 until July 15 and the third from August 18 until December 11.

The conference was a very eagerly awaited by many people, especially political observers. Some of the interesting things for parliamentary sessions are some facts that have created history in this country. Among them;

The first time as a component of the ruling Barisan Nasional failed to get 2 / 3
The first woman Opposition Leader Datin Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, Member of Parliament for Permatang Pauh, PKR president.
Third of three opposition parties to co-president of the same in Parliament. In 1999, DAP has only managed to put the president to parliament.
There are three partners in child birth and all of Parliament from the opposition.
There are a pair of father and son-in-law to be representative of the people.
The two Chief Ministers in Parliament, from Selangor and Penang.
Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the club both the BN government is not from the peninsula home.
Eight [8] The former Minister for ordinary MPs - Rafidah Aziz, Radzi Sheikh Ahmad, Azmi Khalid, Tengku Adnan, Jamaludin Jarjis, Abdullah M Zin, Ong Ka Ting and Fong Chan Onn
Barisan Nasional without three [3] President component parties - Gerakan, MIC and PPP.

Is the event interesting events will be repeated in 1999 during debates in the council later? Can the club and cabinet minister said the PR offensive? Session times will return voice echoed loudly from Mahfuz Omar, Nasharudin Mat Isa, Salahudin Ayub, Ibrahim Ali, Fong Poh Kuan, Lim Kit Siang, Karpal Singh. They will be assisted by a public debate brings PKR leaders like Saifuddin Nasution, Khalid Ibrahim, Tien Chua, Gobala Krishnan and many more ..

Widget by Forex Trading | Business


Post a Comment