Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Drama Astro Ria "Jangan Main Belakang" sindir siapa..??

The first time as a component of the ruling Barisan Nasional failed to get 2 / 3
The first woman Opposition Leader Datin Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, Member of Parliament for Permatang Pauh, PKR president.
Third of three opposition parties to co-president of the same in Parliament. In 1999, DAP has only managed to put the president to parliament.
There are three partners in child birth and all of Parliament from the opposition.
There are a pair of father and son-in-law to be representative of the people.
The two Chief Ministers in Parliament, from Selangor and Penang.
Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the club both the BN government is not from the peninsula home.
Eight [8] The former Minister for ordinary MPs - Rafidah Aziz, Radzi Sheikh Ahmad, Azmi Khalid, Tengku Adnan, Jamaludin Jarjis, Abdullah M Zin, Ong Ka Ting and Fong Chan Onn
Barisan Nasional without three [3] President component parties - Gerakan, MIC and PPP.

Widget by Forex Trading | Business


Post a Comment